Werribee

Lendlease Harpley Sales & Information Centre

Welcome to the Werribee - Lendlease Harpley Sales & Information Centre camp, which is located in the suburb of Werribee, part of the Wyndham (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Lendlease and has been running since May 2022.

The Werribee - Lendlease Harpley Sales & Information Centre class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 9:30 am and run Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Monday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

ACTIVITIES ON OFFER

SESSION TIMES - Mon 23rd May to Sun 5th Jun

Tuesday 24th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Giovanna Phillips Register
Wednesday 25th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Giovanna Phillips Register
Thursday 26th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Giovanna Phillips Register
Friday 27th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Samantha Ross Register
Monday 30th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Giovanna Phillips Register
Tuesday 31st May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Giovanna Phillips Register
Wednesday 1st Jun 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Giovanna Phillips Register
Thursday 2nd Jun 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Giovanna Phillips Register
Friday 3rd Jun 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Samantha Ross Register
Address: 8 Gillespie Avenue, Werribee, VIC, 3030

Werribee - Lendlease Harpley Sales & Information Centre’S TRAINERS

PARTNERS