Banjup

Calleya Trampoline Park

Welcome to the Banjup - Calleya Trampoline Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Banjup, part of the Cockburn (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Stockland and has been running since September 2016.

The Banjup - Calleya Trampoline Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 6:30 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 23rd May to Sun 5th Jun

Monday 23rd May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Active X Training Melanie Scupham Register
Tuesday 24th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Active Boxing Melanie Scupham Register
Wednesday 25th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Active X Training Melanie Scupham Register
Thursday 26th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Active Boxing Melanie Scupham Register
Friday 27th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Active Yoga Shyamala Rao Register
Monday 30th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Active X Training Melanie Scupham Register
Tuesday 31st May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Active Boxing Melanie Scupham Register
Wednesday 1st Jun 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Active X Training Melanie Scupham Register
Thursday 2nd Jun 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Active Boxing Melanie Scupham Register
Friday 3rd Jun 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Active Yoga Shyamala Rao Register
Address: Cilantro Parkway, Next to BBQ Area, Banjup, WA, 6164

PARTNERS