Roxburgh Park

Arena Recreation Reserve

Welcome to the Roxburgh Park - Arena Recreation Reserve camp, which is located in the suburb of Roxburgh Park, part of the Hume (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Satterley and has been running since December 2021.

The Roxburgh Park - Arena Recreation Reserve class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 5:00 pm, 9:30 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

ACTIVITIES ON OFFER

SESSION TIMES - Mon 3rd Oct to Sun 30th Oct

Monday 3rd Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Tuesday 4th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Wednesday 5th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Thursday 6th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Friday 7th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Monday 10th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Thursday 13th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Friday 14th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Monday 17th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Thursday 20th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Friday 21st Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Active Yoga Sonchoita Sagar Register
Address: James Mirams Drive, Roxburgh Park, VIC, 3064

Roxburgh Park - Arena Recreation Reserve’S TRAINERS

Sonchoita Sagar

I bring to you the yogic holistic way of life that I have mastered through my monastic training, practice & experience. The enriching science of yoga not only addresses physical health but also enhances the quality of life on all levels - mind, body, emotions & energies.

Learn more about Sonchoita Sagar »

PARTNERS