Berwick

Hilltop Park

Welcome to the Berwick - Hilltop Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Berwick, part of the Casey (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Stockland and has been running since November 2022.

The Berwick - Hilltop Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Boxing, Active X Training, Balance, Flexibility & Strength, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 5:30 pm, 6:30 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 19th Feb to Sun 17th Mar

Monday 19th Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Lorraine Wilsher Register
Tuesday 20th Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Gaby Yermias Register
Wednesday 21st Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Balance, Flexibility & Strength Gaby Yermias Register
Thursday 22nd Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Gaby Yermias Register
Friday 23rd Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Lorraine Wilsher Register
Monday 26th Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Lorraine Wilsher Register
Tuesday 27th Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Gaby Yermias Register
Wednesday 28th Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Balance, Flexibility & Strength Gaby Yermias Register
Thursday 29th Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Gaby Yermias Register
Friday 1st Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Lorraine Wilsher Register
Monday 4th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Lorraine Wilsher Register
Tuesday 5th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Gaby Yermias Register
Wednesday 6th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Balance, Flexibility & Strength Gaby Yermias Register
Thursday 7th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Gaby Yermias Register
Friday 8th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Lorraine Wilsher Register
Tuesday 12th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Gaby Yermias Register
Wednesday 13th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Balance, Flexibility & Strength Gaby Yermias Register
Thursday 14th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Gaby Yermias Register
Friday 15th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Lorraine Wilsher Register
Address: Amphitheatre and Oval, Corner Soho Blvd & Carnival Blvd, Berwick, VIC, 3806

PARTNERS