Willowdale

Village Green Willowdale Park

Welcome to the Willowdale - Village Green camp, which is located in the suburb of Denham Court, part of the Campbelltown (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Stockland and has been running since February 2016.

The Willowdale - Village Green class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 6:00 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 26th Sep to Sun 23rd Oct

Monday 10th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 am - 6:45 am Active X Training Stephanie Ao Register
Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 am - 6:45 am Active Boxing Stephanie Ao Register
Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 am - 6:45 am Active X Training Stephanie Ao Register
Thursday 13th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 am - 6:45 am Active Boxing Stephanie Ao Register
Friday 14th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 am - 6:45 am Active Yoga Trainer TBC Register
Monday 17th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 am - 6:45 am Active X Training Stephanie Ao Register
Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 am - 6:45 am Active Boxing Stephanie Ao Register
Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 am - 6:45 am Active X Training Stephanie Ao Register
Thursday 20th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 am - 6:45 am Active Boxing Stephanie Ao Register
Friday 21st Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 am - 6:45 am Active Yoga Trainer TBC Register
Address: Willowdale Park, Jamboree Ave (Opposite Cub Street), Denham Court, NSW, 2565

PARTNERS