Eglinton

Amberton Feature Park

Welcome to the Eglinton - Amberton camp, which is located in the suburb of Eglinton, part of the Wanneroo (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Stockland and has been running since October 2015.

The Eglinton - Amberton class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 9:15 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 28th Nov to Sun 25th Dec

Monday 28th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active X Training Julie Blake Register
Tuesday 29th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active Boxing Julie Blake Register
Wednesday 30th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active X Training Julie Blake Register
Thursday 1st Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active Boxing Julie Blake Register
Friday 2nd Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active X Training Julie Blake Register
Monday 5th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active X Training Julie Blake Register
Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active Boxing Julie Blake Register
Wednesday 7th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active X Training Julie Blake Register
Thursday 8th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active Boxing Julie Blake Register
Friday 9th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active X Training Julie Blake Register
Monday 12th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active X Training Julie Blake Register
Tuesday 13th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active Boxing Julie Blake Register
Wednesday 14th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active X Training Julie Blake Register
Thursday 15th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active Boxing Julie Blake Register
Friday 16th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:15 am - 10:00 am Active X Training Julie Blake Register
Address: The Parkland cnr Cinnabar Drive and Ochre Street, Eglinton, WA, 6034

Eglinton - Amberton’S TRAINERS

PARTNERS