Torquay/Hervey Bay

Seafront Oval

Welcome to the Torquay/Hervey Bay - Seafront Oval camp, which is located in the suburb of Pialba, part of the Fraser Coast (Regional Council) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by GenesisCare and has been running since April 2018.

The Torquay/Hervey Bay - Seafront Oval class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 7:15 am and run Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Monday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 3rd Oct to Sun 30th Oct

Tuesday 4th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Wednesday 5th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active Yoga Karen Howe Register
Thursday 6th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Friday 7th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active Yoga Karen Howe Register
Monday 10th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active Yoga Karen Howe Register
Thursday 13th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Friday 14th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active Yoga Karen Howe Register
Monday 17th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active Yoga Karen Howe Register
Thursday 20th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Friday 21st Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active Yoga Karen Howe Register
Address: Cnr Main St & The Esplanade, Pialba, QLD, 4655

PARTNERS