Torquay/Hervey Bay

Seafront Oval

Welcome to the Torquay/Hervey Bay - Seafront Oval camp, which is located in the suburb of Pialba, part of the Fraser Coast (Regional Council) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by GenesisCare and has been running since April 2018.

The Torquay/Hervey Bay - Seafront Oval class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 7:15 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 30th Jan to Sun 26th Feb

Monday 30th Jan 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Tuesday 31st Jan 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Wednesday 1st Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active Yoga Karen Howe Register
Thursday 2nd Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Friday 3rd Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active Yoga Karen Howe Register
Monday 6th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Tuesday 7th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Wednesday 8th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active Yoga Karen Howe Register
Thursday 9th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Friday 10th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active Yoga Karen Howe Register
Monday 13th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Tuesday 14th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Wednesday 15th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active Yoga Karen Howe Register
Thursday 16th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active X Training David Hartog Register
Friday 17th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
7:15 am - 8:00 am Active Yoga Karen Howe Register
Address: Cnr Main St & The Esplanade, Pialba, QLD, 4655

PARTNERS