Nirimba

Nirimba Sportsground

Welcome to the Nirimba - Nirimba Sportsground camp, which is located in the suburb of Nirimba , part of the Sunshine Coast (Regional Council) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Stockland and has been running since February 2018.

The Nirimba - Nirimba Sportsground class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 6:15 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 20th May to Sun 16th Jun

Monday 20th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Michelle Sawyer Register
Tuesday 21st May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Wednesday 22nd May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Michelle Sawyer Register
Thursday 23rd May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Friday 24th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Yoga Andrea Poole Register
Saturday 25th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Monday 27th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Michelle Sawyer Register
Tuesday 28th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Wednesday 29th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Michelle Sawyer Register
Thursday 30th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Friday 31st May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Yoga Andrea Poole Register
Saturday 1st Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Monday 3rd Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Michelle Sawyer Register
Tuesday 4th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Wednesday 5th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Michelle Sawyer Register
Thursday 6th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Friday 7th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Yoga Andrea Poole Register
Saturday 8th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Monday 10th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Michelle Sawyer Register
Tuesday 11th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Wednesday 12th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Michelle Sawyer Register
Thursday 13th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Friday 14th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Yoga Andrea Poole Register
Saturday 15th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Address: Park Avenue, Nirimba, QLD, 4551

Nirimba - Nirimba Sportsground’S TRAINERS

Andrea Poole

I have worked in the fitness industry for over 30 years. Teaching all group fitness classes, yoga, pilates and also personal training. I love bringing fun to fitness. I have run women's wellness retreats in Bali, on Tangalooma also in the Noosa Hinterland sharing yoga, meditation and sound healing ceremonies for the past 8 years. Working with the Live Life Get Active program is another opportunity to connect and share in making a happy healthy community.

Learn more about Andrea Poole »

PARTNERS