Baringa

Nirimba Sportsground

Welcome to the Baringa - Nirimba Sportsground camp, which is located in the suburb of Nirimba , part of the Sunshine Coast (Regional Council) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Stockland and has been running since February 2018.

The Baringa - Nirimba Sportsground class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 6:15 am and run Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Monday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 3rd Oct to Sun 30th Oct

Tuesday 4th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Susan Oakman Register
Wednesday 5th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Thursday 6th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Susan Oakman Register
Friday 7th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Yoga Baillie Dick Register
Saturday 8th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Susan Oakman Register
Monday 10th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Susan Oakman Register
Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Thursday 13th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Susan Oakman Register
Friday 14th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Yoga Baillie Dick Register
Saturday 15th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Susan Oakman Register
Monday 17th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Susan Oakman Register
Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active X Training Andrea Poole Register
Thursday 20th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Susan Oakman Register
Friday 21st Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Yoga Baillie Dick Register
Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:15 am - 7:00 am Active Boxing Susan Oakman Register
Address: Park Avenue, Nirimba, QLD, 4551

PARTNERS