Toongabbie

Best Road Reserve

Welcome to the Toongabbie - Best Road Reserve camp, which is located in the suburb of Seven Hills, part of the Blacktown (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by WentWest and has been running since September 2019.

The Toongabbie - Best Road Reserve class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 9:30 am, 12:30 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 23rd May to Sun 5th Jun

Monday 23rd May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Kavleen Kaur Register
Tuesday 24th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Kavleen Kaur Register
Wednesday 25th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Kavleen Kaur Register
Thursday 26th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Kavleen Kaur Register
Friday 27th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active Yoga Mary Jankulovski Register
Monday 30th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Kavleen Kaur Register
Tuesday 31st May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Kavleen Kaur Register
Wednesday 1st Jun 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Kavleen Kaur Register
Thursday 2nd Jun 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Kavleen Kaur Register
Friday 3rd Jun 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active Yoga Mary Jankulovski Register
Address: Third Avenue (area in front of car park), Seven Hills, NSW, 2147

PARTNERS