Telopea

Dundas Park

Welcome to the Telopea - Dundas Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Dundas, part of the Parramatta (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by WentWest and has been running since August 2019.

The Telopea - Dundas Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 12:30 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 6th Feb to Sun 5th Mar

Monday 6th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active X Training Sean Sim Register
Tuesday 7th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active Boxing Sean Sim Register
Wednesday 8th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active X Training Sean Sim Register
Thursday 9th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active Boxing Sean Sim Register
Friday 10th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active X Training Adam Butkiewicz Register
Monday 13th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active X Training Adam Butkiewicz Register
Tuesday 14th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active Boxing Sean Sim Register
Wednesday 15th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active X Training Adam Butkiewicz Register
Thursday 16th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active Boxing Sean Sim Register
Friday 17th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active X Training Adam Butkiewicz Register
Monday 20th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active X Training Adam Butkiewicz Register
Tuesday 21st Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active Boxing Sean Sim Register
Wednesday 22nd Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active X Training Adam Butkiewicz Register
Thursday 23rd Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active Boxing Sean Sim Register
Friday 24th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active X Training Adam Butkiewicz Register
Monday 27th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active X Training Adam Butkiewicz Register
Tuesday 28th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active Boxing Sean Sim Register
Wednesday 1st Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active X Training Adam Butkiewicz Register
Thursday 2nd Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active Boxing Sean Sim Register
Friday 3rd Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Active X Training Adam Butkiewicz Register
Address: (Curtis Oval) 42a Yates Avenue, Dundas, NSW, 2117

PARTNERS