Tallawong

Altrove Hilltop Park

Welcome to the Tallawong - Temporary location Schofields - Altrove Hilltop Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Schofields, part of the The Hills Shire (Area) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Deicorp and has been running since October 2019.

The Tallawong - Temporary location Schofields - Altrove Hilltop Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 4:15 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 17th Jun to Sun 14th Jul

Monday 17th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active X Training Julie Rainbow Register
Tuesday 18th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active Boxing Julie Rainbow Register
Wednesday 19th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active X Training Julie Rainbow Register
Thursday 20th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active Boxing Julie Rainbow Register
Friday 21st Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active Yoga Julie Rainbow Register
Monday 24th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active X Training Julie Rainbow Register
Tuesday 25th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active Boxing Julie Rainbow Register
Wednesday 26th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active X Training Julie Rainbow Register
Thursday 27th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active Boxing Julie Rainbow Register
Friday 28th Jun 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active Yoga Julie Rainbow Register
Monday 1st Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active X Training Julie Rainbow Register
Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active Boxing Julie Rainbow Register
Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active X Training Julie Rainbow Register
Thursday 4th Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active Boxing Julie Rainbow Register
Friday 5th Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm Active Yoga Julie Rainbow Register
Address: Cnr Hoy Street and Overly Crescent, Schofields, NSW, 2155

Tallawong - Temporary location Schofields - Altrove Hilltop Park’S TRAINERS

PARTNERS