Tallawong

Deicorp Sales Centre

Welcome to the Tallawong - Deicorp Sales Centre camp, which is located in the suburb of Tallawong, part of the The Hills Shire (Area) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Deicorp and has been running since October 2019.

The Tallawong - Deicorp Sales Centre class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 5:15 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 28th Nov to Sun 25th Dec

Monday 28th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active X Training Julie Rainbow Register
Tuesday 29th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Julie Rainbow Register
Wednesday 30th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active X Training Julie Rainbow Register
Thursday 1st Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Julie Rainbow Register
Friday 2nd Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Yoga Oxana Phillips Register
Monday 5th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active X Training Julie Rainbow Register
Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Julie Rainbow Register
Wednesday 7th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active X Training Julie Rainbow Register
Thursday 8th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Julie Rainbow Register
Friday 9th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Yoga Oxana Phillips Register
Monday 12th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active X Training Julie Rainbow Register
Tuesday 13th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Julie Rainbow Register
Wednesday 14th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active X Training Julie Rainbow Register
Thursday 15th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Julie Rainbow Register
Friday 16th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Yoga Oxana Phillips Register
Address: Outdoor Area (opposite Deicorp Sales Centre) 1 Conferta Avenue, Tallawong, NSW, 2155

Tallawong - Deicorp Sales Centre’S TRAINERS

Oxana Phillips

My yoga journey began 10 years ago, started from an active vinyasa flow, Hatha passion and drifted slowly to a site of yoga, that is deeper and offers a lot of understanding of a lifetime experiences, called meditation I invite everyone in my class to learn and grow together, accept our imperfections and practice ahimsa through asanas. Yoga is being able to be in the moment and allow for the opportunity to laugh while pushing yourself on your own personal yoga journey.

Learn more about Oxana Phillips »

PARTNERS