Bella Vista

Bella Vista Pocket Park

Welcome to the Bella Vista - Pocket Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Bella Vista, part of the The Hills Shire (Area) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Landcom and has been running since September 2022.

The Bella Vista - Pocket Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, Parent and Child Session, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 9:30 am, 4:30 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 28th Nov to Sun 25th Dec

Monday 28th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Libi Stankova Register
Tuesday 29th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm Parent and Child Session Jay Jay Hicks Register
Wednesday 30th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm Parent and Child Session Jay Jay Hicks Register
Thursday 1st Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Jay Jay Hicks Register
Friday 2nd Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Jenny Allen Register
Monday 5th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Libi Stankova Register
Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm Parent and Child Session Jay Jay Hicks Register
Wednesday 7th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm Parent and Child Session Jay Jay Hicks Register
Thursday 8th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Jay Jay Hicks Register
Friday 9th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Jenny Allen Register
Monday 12th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Libi Stankova Register
Tuesday 13th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm Parent and Child Session Jay Jay Hicks Register
Wednesday 14th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm Parent and Child Session Jay Jay Hicks Register
Thursday 15th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Jay Jay Hicks Register
Friday 16th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Jenny Allen Register
Address: Bella Vista Station South, 2 Mawson Avenue, Bella Vista, NSW, 2153

Bella Vista - Pocket Park’S TRAINERS

Jenny Allen

I enjoy yoga, out door activities & being active with others. I am a qualified yoga teacher, Mother & wife. I teach a variety of yoga including Hatha yoga, Yin yoga & flow yoga, meditation & pranayama ( breath work) I am affiliated with IYTA. Sat Nam Jenn.

Learn more about Jenny Allen »

PARTNERS