Bella Vista

Pocket Park

Welcome to the Bella Vista - Pocket Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Bella Vista, part of the The Hills Shire (Area) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Landcom and has been running since January 2024.

The Bella Vista - Pocket Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 9:30 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 26th Feb to Sun 24th Mar

Monday 26th Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Libi Stankova Register
Tuesday 27th Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Libi Stankova Register
Wednesday 28th Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Libi Stankova Register
Thursday 29th Feb 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Libi Stankova Register
Friday 1st Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Jenny Allen Register
Monday 4th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Libi Stankova Register
Tuesday 5th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Libi Stankova Register
Wednesday 6th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Libi Stankova Register
Thursday 7th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Libi Stankova Register
Friday 8th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Jenny Allen Register
Monday 11th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Libi Stankova Register
Tuesday 12th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Libi Stankova Register
Wednesday 13th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Libi Stankova Register
Thursday 14th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Libi Stankova Register
Friday 15th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Jenny Allen Register
Monday 18th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Libi Stankova Register
Tuesday 19th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Libi Stankova Register
Wednesday 20th Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Libi Stankova Register
Thursday 21st Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Libi Stankova Register
Friday 22nd Mar 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Jenny Allen Register
Address: Bella Vista Station South, 2 Mawson Avenue, Bella Vista, NSW, 2153

Bella Vista - Pocket Park ’S TRAINERS

Libi Stankova

Libi enjoys working with people of all ages, body shapes and backgrounds, wherever you are in your personal fitness journey. I love seeing her clients enjoy themselves in her sessions, grow in confidence, become stronger and transform their shape.

Learn more about Libi Stankova »

Jenny Allen

I enjoy yoga, out door activities & being active with others. I am a qualified yoga teacher, Mother & wife. I teach a variety of yoga including Hatha yoga, Yin yoga & flow yoga, meditation & pranayama ( breath work) I am affiliated with IYTA. Sat Nam Jenn.

Learn more about Jenny Allen »

PARTNERS