Penrith

Tench Reserve

Welcome to the Penrith - Tench Reserve camp, which is located in the suburb of Penrith, part of the Penrith (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Wentworth Healthcare and has been running since July 2017.

The Penrith - Tench Reserve class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 9:30 am, 9:00 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 22nd Apr to Sun 19th May

Monday 29th Apr 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Dean Melville Register
Tuesday 30th Apr 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Dean Melville Register
Thursday 2nd May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Dean Melville Register
Friday 3rd May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:00 am - 9:45 am Active X Training Michael Bowden Register
Monday 6th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Dean Melville Register
Tuesday 7th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Dean Melville Register
Thursday 9th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Dean Melville Register
Friday 10th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:00 am - 9:45 am Active X Training Michael Bowden Register
Monday 13th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Dean Melville Register
Tuesday 14th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Dean Melville Register
Thursday 16th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Dean Melville Register
Friday 17th May 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:00 am - 9:45 am Active X Training Michael Bowden Register
Address: Tench Reserve, Tench Ave, Fri yoga across from the coffee club, Penrith, NSW, 2750

Penrith - Tench Reserve’S TRAINERS

Dean Melville

The best thing to get you started on your exercise journey is making sure you have a good time doing it! I'll always look forward to seeing you at my boxing or X-training classes, rain or shine, so come check us out and we'll help you stay moving and hopefully, form some habits you'll keep for life!

Learn more about Dean Melville »

PARTNERS