Penrith

Tench Reserve

Welcome to the Penrith - Tench Reserve camp, which is located in the suburb of Penrith, part of the Penrith (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Wentworth Healthcare and has been running since July 2017.

The Penrith - Tench Reserve class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 9:30 am, 9:00 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 28th Nov to Sun 25th Dec

Monday 28th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Dean Melville Register
Tuesday 29th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Dean Melville Register
Wednesday 30th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Dean Melville Register
Thursday 1st Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Dean Melville Register
Friday 2nd Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:00 am - 9:45 am Active Yoga Glenn Reynolds Register
Monday 5th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Dean Melville Register
Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Dean Melville Register
Wednesday 7th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Dean Melville Register
Thursday 8th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Dean Melville Register
Friday 9th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:00 am - 9:45 am Active Yoga Glenn Reynolds Register
Monday 12th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Dean Melville Register
Tuesday 13th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Dean Melville Register
Wednesday 14th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Dean Melville Register
Thursday 15th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Boxing Dean Melville Register
Friday 16th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:00 am - 9:45 am Active Yoga Glenn Reynolds Register
Address: Tench Reserve, Tench Ave, Fri yoga across from the coffee club, Penrith, NSW, 2750

Penrith - Tench Reserve’S TRAINERS

Glenn Reynolds

To live life you have to be active. Come along and we'll work on strength, flexibility and peace of mind, so you can get active and stay active. With a mix of breathing, callisthenics and yoga we'll keep you moving and laughing and having fun. So come on down, it's free.

Learn more about Glenn Reynolds »

PARTNERS