Lithgow

Lithgow Sports Centre

Welcome to the Lithgow - Lithgow Sports Centre camp, which is located in the suburb of Lithgow, part of the Lithgow (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Wentworth Healthcare and has been running since February 2020.

The Lithgow - Lithgow Sports Centre class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 6:30 am and run Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Tuesday, Thursday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 28th Nov to Sun 25th Dec

Monday 28th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Yoga Suzanne Craig Register
Wednesday 30th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Yoga Suzanne Craig Register
Friday 2nd Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Yoga Suzanne Craig Register
Monday 5th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Yoga Suzanne Craig Register
Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Trainer TBC Register
Wednesday 7th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Yoga Suzanne Craig Register
Thursday 8th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Trainer TBC Register
Friday 9th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Yoga Suzanne Craig Register
Monday 12th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Yoga Suzanne Craig Register
Tuesday 13th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Trainer TBC Register
Wednesday 14th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Yoga Suzanne Craig Register
Thursday 15th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Trainer TBC Register
Friday 16th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Yoga Suzanne Craig Register
Address: 2 Barton Street, Lithgow, NSW, 2790

Lithgow - Lithgow Sports Centre’S TRAINERS

Suzanne Craig

Sue is a registered yoga teacher, counsellor and shiatsu therapist dedicated to supporting the Wellbeing of the community. Sue also believes it's super important to have some fun as we discover our own unique ways of moving and strengthening our bodies, calming our hearts, and clearing our minds

Learn more about Suzanne Craig »

PARTNERS