Champion Lakes

Joe Saunders Park

Welcome to the Champion Lakes - Joe Saunders Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Champion Lakes, part of the Armadale (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by DevelopmentWA and has been running since May 2019.

The Champion Lakes - Joe Saunders Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 9:30 am, 5:15 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 6th Feb to Sun 5th Mar

Monday 6th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Emma Harper Register
Tuesday 7th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Melanie Scupham Register
Wednesday 8th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Emma Harper Register
Thursday 9th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Melanie Scupham Register
Friday 10th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Melanie Scupham Register
Monday 13th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Emma Harper Register
Tuesday 14th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Melanie Scupham Register
Wednesday 15th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Emma Harper Register
Thursday 16th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Melanie Scupham Register
Friday 17th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Melanie Scupham Register
Monday 20th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Emma Harper Register
Tuesday 21st Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Melanie Scupham Register
Wednesday 22nd Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Emma Harper Register
Thursday 23rd Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Melanie Scupham Register
Friday 24th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Melanie Scupham Register
Monday 27th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Emma Harper Register
Tuesday 28th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Melanie Scupham Register
Wednesday 1st Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active X Training Emma Harper Register
Thursday 2nd Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm Active Boxing Melanie Scupham Register
Friday 3rd Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Melanie Scupham Register
Address: Dorney Esplanade (next to the children's playground), Champion Lakes, WA, 6111

Champion Lakes - Joe Saunders Park’S TRAINERS

Melanie Scupham

Hi I'm Melanie! I am a qualified Personal trainer and Yoga instructor. I'm focused on helping as many people as I can to make better choices for their health and fitness! I've been working with people of all ages and abilities for over 6 years and have strived to make every one of those lives more positive and healthy! In my spare time I like to run with my fur babies, weight train with my husband and daughter and on weekends I love to get into the garden or trek into nature.

Learn more about Melanie Scupham »

PARTNERS