Wollert

Lendlease Aurora Sales & Information Centre

Welcome to the Wollert - Lendlease Aurora Sales & Information Centre camp, which is located in the suburb of Wollert, part of the Whittlesea (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Lendlease and has been running since July 2022.

The Wollert - Lendlease Aurora Sales & Information Centre class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 6:30 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 8th Aug to Sun 21st Aug

Monday 8th Aug 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Rod Freame Register
Tuesday 9th Aug 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Rod Freame Register
Wednesday 10th Aug 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Rod Freame Register
Thursday 11th Aug 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Rod Freame Register
Friday 12th Aug 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Rod Freame Register
Monday 15th Aug 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Rod Freame Register
Tuesday 16th Aug 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Rod Freame Register
Wednesday 17th Aug 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Rod Freame Register
Thursday 18th Aug 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Rod Freame Register
Friday 19th Aug 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Rod Freame Register
Address: Cnr Garrong Ave & Dolly Way, Wollert, VIC, 3750

Wollert - Lendlease Aurora Sales & Information Centre’S TRAINERS

PARTNERS