Smithfield Plains

John McVeity Centre

Welcome to the Smithfield Plains - John McVeity Centre camp, which is located in the suburb of Smithfield Plains, part of the Playford (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Sport Aus and has been running since March 2022.

The Smithfield Plains - John McVeity Centre class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 5:30 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 26th Sep to Sun 23rd Oct

Monday 26th Sep 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Liam Sandford Register
Tuesday 27th Sep 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Liam Sandford Register
Wednesday 28th Sep 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Liam Sandford Register
Thursday 29th Sep 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Yoga Angela Thurston Register
Friday 30th Sep 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Liam Sandford Register
Monday 17th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Liam Sandford Register
Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Liam Sandford Register
Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Liam Sandford Register
Thursday 20th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Yoga Angela Thurston Register
Friday 21st Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Liam Sandford Register
Address: (Grassed outdoor area), 182 Peachey Road, Smithfield Plains, SA, 5114

PARTNERS