Ormeau Community Centre

Ormeau Community Centre

Welcome to the Ormeau - Ormeau Community Centre camp, which is located in the suburb of Ormeau, part of the Gold Coast (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Sport Aus and has been running since March 2022.

The Ormeau - Ormeau Community Centre class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 10:30 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 28th Nov to Sun 25th Dec

Monday 28th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Tuesday 29th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Wednesday 30th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Thursday 1st Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Friday 2nd Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Yoga Lauren McGee Register
Monday 5th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Wednesday 7th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Thursday 8th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Friday 9th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Yoga Lauren McGee Register
Address: (Grassed outdoor area), 3 Cuthbert Road, Ormeau, QLD, 4208

PARTNERS