Ormeau Community Centre

Ormeau Community Centre

Welcome to the Ormeau - Ormeau Community Centre camp, which is located in the suburb of Ormeau, part of the Gold Coast (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Sport Aus and has been running since March 2022.

The Ormeau - Ormeau Community Centre class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 10:30 am and run Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Monday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 26th Sep to Sun 23rd Oct

Tuesday 4th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Wednesday 5th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Thursday 6th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Friday 7th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Yoga Lauren McGee Register
Monday 10th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Thursday 13th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Friday 14th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Yoga Lauren McGee Register
Monday 17th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Thursday 20th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Friday 21st Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Yoga Lauren McGee Register
Address: (Grassed outdoor area), 3 Cuthbert Road, Ormeau, QLD, 4208

PARTNERS