Ormeau Community Centre

Ormeau Community Centre

Welcome to the Ormeau - Ormeau Community Centre camp, which is located in the suburb of Ormeau, part of the Gold Coast (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Sport Aus and has been running since March 2022.

The Ormeau - Ormeau Community Centre class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 10:30 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 23rd May to Sun 5th Jun

Monday 23rd May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Tuesday 24th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Wednesday 25th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Thursday 26th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Friday 27th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Yoga Catherine Fiddis Register
Monday 30th May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Tuesday 31st May 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Wednesday 1st Jun 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active X Training Donna Maxwell Register
Thursday 2nd Jun 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Boxing Donna Maxwell Register
Friday 3rd Jun 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Yoga Catherine Fiddis Register
Address: (Grassed outdoor area), 3 Cuthbert Road, Ormeau, QLD, 4208

PARTNERS