Summer Hill

Harvest Park

Welcome to the Summer Hill - Harvest Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Summer Hill, part of the Inner West (Area) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Little B.I.G. Foundation and has been running since May 2022.

The Summer Hill - Harvest Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 6:30 am, 10:30 am, 5:30 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 18th Sep to Sun 15th Oct

Monday 18th Sep 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Abbey Tyler Register
Tuesday 19th Sep 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Yoga Wei Yee Choong Register
Wednesday 20th Sep 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Andrew Hamilton Register
Thursday 21st Sep 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Abbey Tyler Register
Friday 22nd Sep 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Abbey Tyler Register
Monday 9th Oct 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Abbey Tyler Register
Tuesday 10th Oct 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
10:30 am - 11:15 am Active Yoga Wei Yee Choong Register
Wednesday 11th Oct 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Andrew Hamilton Register
Thursday 12th Oct 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Abbey Tyler Register
Friday 13th Oct 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Abbey Tyler Register
Address: Flour Mill Way, Summer Hill, NSW, 2130

PARTNERS