Rouse Hill

Town Centre

Welcome to the Rouse Hill - Town Centre 6:00PM camp, which is located in the suburb of Rouse Hill, part of the The Hills Shire (Area) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by WentWest and has been running since November 2017.

The Rouse Hill - Town Centre 6:00PM class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 6:00 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 6th Feb to Sun 5th Mar

Monday 6th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active X Training Nicholas Fowler Register
Tuesday 7th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active Boxing Nicholas Fowler Register
Wednesday 8th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active X Training Lisa Wang Register
Thursday 9th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active Boxing Nicholas Fowler Register
Friday 10th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active Yoga Jenny Allen Register
Monday 13th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active X Training Nicholas Fowler Register
Tuesday 14th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active Boxing Nicholas Fowler Register
Wednesday 15th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active X Training Lisa Wang Register
Thursday 16th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active Boxing Nicholas Fowler Register
Friday 17th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active Yoga Jenny Allen Register
Monday 20th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active X Training Nicholas Fowler Register
Tuesday 21st Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active Boxing Nicholas Fowler Register
Wednesday 22nd Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active X Training Lisa Wang Register
Thursday 23rd Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active Boxing Nicholas Fowler Register
Friday 24th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active Yoga Jenny Allen Register
Monday 27th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active X Training Nicholas Fowler Register
Tuesday 28th Feb 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active Boxing Nicholas Fowler Register
Wednesday 1st Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active X Training Lisa Wang Register
Thursday 2nd Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active Boxing Nicholas Fowler Register
Friday 3rd Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Active Yoga Jenny Allen Register
Address: Basketball Courts, Town Centre, Rouse Hill Drive, Rouse Hill, NSW, 2155

Rouse Hill - Town Centre 6:00PM’S TRAINERS

Nicholas Fowler

I’ve been a PT for nearly 2 years now and I love it. After 40 years of working with machines, I now enjoy the interactions with people. With people, the reward is almost instant. You see them work. You see them reach their goals and the effect it has on improving their lives. As an older trainer with all the usual aches and pains I can sympathise with clients or have exercise remedies that have worked for my injuries. My philosophy is it’s your life, it’s your body. What do you want out of it and how can I help?

Learn more about Nicholas Fowler »

Jenny Allen

I enjoy yoga, out door activities & being active with others. I am a qualified yoga teacher, Mother & wife. I teach a variety of yoga including Hatha yoga, Yin yoga & flow yoga, meditation & pranayama ( breath work) I am affiliated with IYTA. Sat Nam Jenn.

Learn more about Jenny Allen »

PARTNERS