Liverpool

Bigge Park

Welcome to the Liverpool - Bigge Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Liverpool, part of the Liverpool (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Liverpool City Council and has been running since February 2014.

The Liverpool - Bigge Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 6:30 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 3rd Oct to Sun 30th Oct

Monday 10th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Kyute Judy Kyu Register
Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Kyute Judy Kyu Register
Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Kyute Judy Kyu Register
Thursday 13th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Kyute Judy Kyu Register
Friday 14th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Yoga Kyute Judy Kyu Register
Monday 17th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Kyute Judy Kyu Register
Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Kyute Judy Kyu Register
Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active X Training Kyute Judy Kyu Register
Thursday 20th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Boxing Kyute Judy Kyu Register
Friday 21st Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
6:30 am - 7:15 am Active Yoga Kyute Judy Kyu Register
Address: Bigge Street, Liverpool, NSW, 2170

Liverpool - Bigge Park’S TRAINERS

PARTNERS