Blacktown

Marsden Park

Welcome to the Blacktown - Marsden Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Marsden Park, part of the Blacktown (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Stockland and has been running since September 2016.

The Blacktown - Marsden Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 4:45 pm, 12:15 pm, 9:30 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 15th Jul to Sun 11th Aug

Monday 22nd Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:45 pm - 5:30 pm Active X Training Brooke Sheather Register
Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm Active Boxing Brooke Sheather Register
Wednesday 24th Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm Active X Training Brooke Sheather Register
Thursday 25th Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:45 pm - 5:30 pm Active Boxing Brooke Sheather Register
Friday 26th Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Julie Rainbow Register
Monday 29th Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:45 pm - 5:30 pm Active X Training Brooke Sheather Register
Tuesday 30th Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm Active Boxing Brooke Sheather Register
Wednesday 31st Jul 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm Active X Training Brooke Sheather Register
Thursday 1st Aug 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:45 pm - 5:30 pm Active Boxing Brooke Sheather Register
Friday 2nd Aug 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Julie Rainbow Register
Monday 5th Aug 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:45 pm - 5:30 pm Active X Training Brooke Sheather Register
Tuesday 6th Aug 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm Active Boxing Brooke Sheather Register
Wednesday 7th Aug 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm Active X Training Brooke Sheather Register
Thursday 8th Aug 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
4:45 pm - 5:30 pm Active Boxing Brooke Sheather Register
Friday 9th Aug 2024 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:30 am - 10:15 am Active Yoga Julie Rainbow Register
Address: Elara Community Hub by Lilibit's Cafe, Elara Boulevard, Marsden Park, NSW, 2765

Blacktown - Marsden Park’S TRAINERS

Brooke Sheather

Hi im Brooke, I've been a trainer with live life get active since 2015. I love helping people on their fitness journey and seeing the friendships made through it.

Learn more about Brooke Sheather »

PARTNERS