Griffith

City Park

Welcome to the Griffith - City Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Griffith, part of the Griffith (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by NSW Government and has been running since June 2021.

The Griffith - City Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 12:00 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 3rd Oct to Sun 30th Oct

Monday 10th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Active Boxing Steven Scarfone Register
Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Active Yoga Steven Scarfone Register
Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Active X Training Steven Scarfone Register
Thursday 13th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Active Yoga Steven Scarfone Register
Friday 14th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Active Boxing Steven Scarfone Register
Monday 17th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Active Boxing Steven Scarfone Register
Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Active Yoga Steven Scarfone Register
Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Active X Training Steven Scarfone Register
Thursday 20th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Active Yoga Steven Scarfone Register
Friday 21st Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Active Boxing Steven Scarfone Register
Address: 210 Yambil Street, Griffith, NSW, 2680

Griffith - City Park’S TRAINERS

PARTNERS