Metford

Metford Playground

Welcome to the Metford - Metford Playground camp, which is located in the suburb of Metford, part of the Maitland (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by NSW Government and has been running since December 2020.

The Metford - Metford Playground class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 5:30 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 3rd Oct to Sun 30th Oct

Monday 10th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Yoga Melissa Attwood Register
Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Rhani Martin Register
Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Daniel Alexander Register
Thursday 13th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Rhani Martin Register
Friday 14th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Daniel Alexander Register
Monday 17th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Yoga Melissa Attwood Register
Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Rhani Martin Register
Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Daniel Alexander Register
Thursday 20th Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Rhani Martin Register
Friday 21st Oct 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Daniel Alexander Register
Address: 26 McLeod Ave, Metford, NSW, 2323

PARTNERS