Gosford - Kibble Park

Kibble Park

Welcome to the Gosford - Kibble Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Gosford, part of the Central Coast (City) Local Government Area. The camp is funded by NSW Government and has been running since May 2021.

The Gosford - Kibble Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Yoga, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 5:30 pm and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 20th Mar to Sat 15th Apr

Monday 20th Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Jack Marshall Register
Tuesday 21st Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Jack Marshall Register
Wednesday 22nd Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Yoga Christian Smith Register
Thursday 23rd Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Jack Marshall Register
Friday 24th Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Jack Marshall Register
Monday 27th Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Jack Marshall Register
Tuesday 28th Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Jack Marshall Register
Wednesday 29th Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Yoga Christian Smith Register
Thursday 30th Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Jack Marshall Register
Friday 31st Mar 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Jack Marshall Register
Monday 3rd Apr 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active X Training Jack Marshall Register
Tuesday 4th Apr 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Jack Marshall Register
Wednesday 5th Apr 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Yoga Christian Smith Register
Thursday 6th Apr 2023 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Active Boxing Jack Marshall Register
Address: Donnison Street, Gosford, NSW, 2250

Gosford - Kibble Park’S TRAINERS

Jack Marshall

G'day all, I hope to see you come along and join me for my X-Training & Boxing Sessions at Gosford's LLGA Camp, its outside in the gorgeous Kibble Park at 5:30pm weeknights. I specifically aim for fun yet challenging sessions for everyone regardless of where you are at with your fitness journey. Oh btw its all free.

Learn more about Jack Marshall »

PARTNERS