Gordon

Point Hut Pond Park

Welcome to the Gordon - Point Hut Pond Park camp, which is located in the suburb of Gordon, part of the Unincorporated Local Government Area. The camp is funded by Sport Aus and has been running since August 2022.

The Gordon - Point Hut Pond Park class is a free fitness camp open to all members of the public. There are the following activities on offer, Active Boxing, Active X Training, and you can learn more about them below.

Sessions are available at 9:45 am and run Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday during school terms. For more details see the timetable below.

How to get started
To join this camp all you have to do is complete our registration form and book into as many classes as you like. All our classes are FREE and Registration takes about 10 mins. Click the button below to start.

There are no joining fees, no class fees, everything we offer is free.

JOIN + BOOK NOW

SESSION TIMES - Mon 28th Nov to Sun 25th Dec

Monday 28th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active X Training Mitchell Collins Register
Tuesday 29th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active Boxing Mitchell Collins Register
Wednesday 30th Nov 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active X Training Mitchell Collins Register
Thursday 1st Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active X Training Mitchell Collins Register
Friday 2nd Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active Boxing Mitchell Collins Register
Monday 5th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active X Training Mitchell Collins Register
Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active Boxing Mitchell Collins Register
Wednesday 7th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active X Training Mitchell Collins Register
Thursday 8th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active X Training Mitchell Collins Register
Friday 9th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active Boxing Mitchell Collins Register
Monday 12th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active X Training Mitchell Collins Register
Tuesday 13th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active Boxing Mitchell Collins Register
Wednesday 14th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active X Training Mitchell Collins Register
Thursday 15th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active X Training Mitchell Collins Register
Friday 16th Dec 2022 CLASS TRAINER SPACES
9:45 am - 10:30 am Active Boxing Mitchell Collins Register
Address: McGilvray Close, Gordon, ACT, 2906

Gordon - Point Hut Pond Park’S TRAINERS

PARTNERS